7/14, Bogomol'tsea str., 01024, Kyiv, Ukraine

Partners

"ATB" is the largest and dynamically developing Ukrainian trading network. The company was founded in 1993, when "Agrotehbiznes" company stores initiated the establishment of the ATB discounters network. Discounter is a shop with a wide assortment of goods at wholesale prices. Combined with a convenient location and high quality products, this format suits the most the preferences of consumers.

Partner website

Billa is the network of supermarkets in Germany, Austria and Eastern Europe, developed by the German company REWE Group. According to its own data, REWE Group is the 4th largest trading company in Europe.

Partner website

Ashan is a French Corporation, represented in many countries around the world. One of the largest retailers in the world (including network grocery hypermarket Auchan). Nominally, Ashan is the main structural unit of the family mega-corporation " Myule Family Association ".

Partner website

Ukrainian network of supermarkets "Eco Market" has 114 stores in 34 cities of Ukraine. Currently the company employs more than 9000000 people. The network presents a wide assortment of food, household chemicals, household essential goods. Also it has its own production - cookery and bakery. Some supermarkets of the network have their own pastry shops.

Partner website

The company "METRO Cash & Carry Ukraine" was founded in 2003. "METRO Cash & Carry Ukraine" is the major German investor in Ukraine. For the period from 2003 to 2016 the volume of investments of the company exceeds 550 million Euros. The volume of sales in the 2014/15 fiscal year amounted to more than 425 million Euro (September 2014 -. October 2015).

Partner website

The company "Omega" is developing VARUS supermarket chain in the food retail market in Ukraine. VARUS supermarket chain actively introduces a range of new products and the sale of food and non-food group under their own brands. In 2015, the share of STM Vygoda, VARTO and net benefits in turnover of VARUS supermarket chain is more than 10% in monetary terms.

Partner website

Hypermarkets FOZZY - are wholesale and retail shops, which work following the example of the Cash and Carry format, with a range from 30 000 to 50 000 of items that combine food and non-food areas. Hypermarkets FOZZY C & C successfully combine the characteristics of the distribution center and a retail store. FOZZY hypermarket chain began its history in 1998 with the distribution center.

Partner website

Velyka Kyshenia  is one of the largest networks of retail stores in Ukraine. Its development began in 2000 with the opening of a supermarket in Kyiv on the base of  retail operator LLC "Kviza-Trade". At the beginning of May 2007 the network consisted of 38 stores (30 supermarkets and 8 hypermarkets, 6 of which - as a part of its own large shopping centers) in Kiev, Obukhov, Dnipropetrovsk, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kirovograd, Lutsk, Nikolaev, Poltava, Uzhgorod, Kharkiv, Kherson, Yalta, Sevastopol and Chernivtsi, Zaporizhzhya, Kharkiv.

Partner website

The network of  Trade & Entertainment Centres "Caravan"  represents modern complexes in Kyiv, Kharkov and Dnepropetrovsk, the concept of which is based on three equal components: Shopping, Food, Entertainment.  "Caravan" heads for family audience and offerі its guests high-quality and diverse shopping at hundreds of stores, treats for every taste and budget in dozens of cafes and restaurants, an extensive range of modern entertainment for all ages.

Partner website

NOVUS is a dynamic network of supermarkets, shopping centers and convenience stores. One of the most successful and most advanced multi-format supermarket chains  in Ukraine. The first NOVUS supermarket appeared in the Crimea. NOVUS is one of the few food chains in Ukraine, quality of management of which is confirmed by the conformity certificate according to the international ISO 9001: 2009 standards.

Partner website

1 2 >

Would you like to become our partner?

Fill in the form and we will contact you shortly
News
29.11.2016

Our awards

For the time of active development “AIP AGROGROUP” LLC company undertook a long journey which can be presented both in kilometres and in achievements. Every award is thrust daily work of the «AIP AgroGroup LLC”....
28.11.2016

Company “AIP AGROGROUP” LLC takes part in the International Trade ...

On December 1, 2016 in Kyiv the sixth International Trade Forum (retail center) will be held which traditionally complements the business program of the thirteenth international conference "Fruit and Vegetables of Ukraine-2016. Profitable...
28.11.2016

Trade Forum professional horticultural exhibition "Fruit and ...

Visitor registration has begun for participation in the eleventh international conference "Fruit and Vegetables of Ukraine-2014". It will be held from 8 to10 December 2014 in hotel "Rus" in Kyiv.

Украина, г. Киев, ул. Богомольца 7/14, помещение 182, к. 72

Партнеры

«АТБ» – крупнейшая, динамично развивающаяся сеть Украины.Компания была основана в 1993 году, когда магазины фирмы «Агротехбизнес» положили начало становлению сети дискаунтеров «АТБ». Дискаунтер – магазин с широким ассортиментом товаров по оптовым ценам. В сочетании с удобным расположением и высоким качеством продукции, данный формат максимально соответствует предпочтениям потребителей. 

Сайт партнёра

Cеть супермаркетов в Германии, Австрии и Восточной Европе, развиваемая немецкой компанией REWE Group. По собственным данным, REWE Group — 4-я по величине торговая компания в Европе

Сайт партнёра

Французская корпорация, представленная во многих странах мира. Один из крупнейших в мире операторов розничных сетей (в том числе сети продуктовых гипермаркетов Auchan). Номинально Ашан является главным структурным подразделением семейной мегакорпорации «Ассоциация семьи Мюлье»

Сайт партнёра

Всеукраинская сеть супермаркетов «ЭКО маркет», которая на данный момент насчитывает 114 магазинов в 34 городах Украины. В компании работают более 9000000 человек. В сети представлены продукты питания, бытовая химия, бытовые товары первой необходимости. Также есть свое производство - кулинария и пекарни, в некоторых магазинах есть собственные кондитерские цеха.

Cайт партнёра

Компания «МЕТРО Кеш энд Керри Украина» была основана в 2003 году. «МЕТРО Кеш энд Керри Украина» является крупнейшим немецким инвестором в Украине. Объем инвестиций компании за период с 2003 по 2016 год превышает 550 млн. Евро. Объем продаж компании в 2014/15 финансовом году составил более 425 млн. Евро (сентябрь 2014г. - Октябрь 2015г.).

Сайт партнёра

Сеть супермаркетов VARUS на рынке продуктовой розницы Украины развивает компания «Омега». Сеть супермаркетов VARUS активно вводит в ассортимент и продажу новые товары продуктовой и непродуктовой группы под собственными марками. В 2015 году доля СТМ Выгода, VARTO и чистой выгоды в товарообороте сети супермаркетов VARUS в денежном эквиваленте составляет более 10%.

Сайт партнёра

Гипермаркеты FOZZY - это оптово-розничные магазины, которые работают в формате Cash and Carry, с ассортиментом от 30 000 до 50 000 позиций, объединяющих продуктовый и непродуктовое направления. Гипермаркеты FOZZY C & C наиболее удачно сочетают характеристики оптовой базы и розничного магазина. Сеть гипермаркетов FOZZY начала свою историю с 1998 году с оптовой базы, купцы продуктами питания.

Сайт партнёра

"Велика Кишеня" - одна из крупнейших в Украине сетей магазинов розничной торговли. Развитие началось в 2000 году с открытия супермаркета в Киеве на базе торгового оператора ООО "Квиза-Трейд". По состоянию на начало мая 2007 года сеть насчитывала 38 магазинов (30 супермаркетов и 8 гипермаркетов, 6 из которых - в составе собственных крупных торговых центров) в Киеве, Обухове, Днепропетровске, Ивано-Франковске, Кировограде, Луцке, Николаеве, Полтаве, Ужгороде, Харькове, Херсоне, Ялте, Севастополе, Черновцах, Запорожье, Харькове.

Сайт партнёра

Сеть торгово-развлекательных центров «Караван» – это современные комплексы в Киеве, Харькове и Днепропетровске, концепция которых построена на трех равноправных составляющих: Покупки-Еда-Развлечения. ТРЦ «Караван» ориентируются на семейную аудиторию и предлагают гостям качественный и разнообразный шопинг в сотнях магазинов, угощения на любой вкус и кошелек в десятках кафе и ресторанов, масштабную линейку современных развлечений для любого возраста.

Сайт партнёра

NOVUS – динамично развивающаяся сеть супермаркетов, торговых центров и магазинов у дома. Одна из самых успешных и самых перспективных мультиформатных сетей в Украине. Первый супермаркет под такой вывеской появился в Крыму. NOVUS - одна из немногих продовольственных сетей в Украине, качество управления которой подтверждено сертификатом соответствия международным стандартам ISO 9001:2009.

Сайт партнёра

1 2 >

Хотите стать нашим партнером?

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Новости
29.11.2016

Наши награды

Компания «АИП АГРОГРУП» за все время активного развития, преодолела не малый  путь, как  в километрах, так и в достижениях. И каждая награда, это упорный ежедневный труд всего коллектива «АИП АГРОГРУП». Мы...
28.11.2016

Компания АИП АГРОГРУП принимает ...

1 декабря 2016 года в г. Киев состоится шестой международный Торговый форум (ритейл-центр), который традиционно дополнит деловую программу тринадцатой международной конференции «Овощи и фрукты Украины-2016. Прибыльные решения»....
28.11.2016

Торговый форум профессиональной ...

Началась регистрация участия в одиннадцатой международной конференции «Овощи и фрукты Украины-2014», которая состоится 8-10 декабря 2014 года в г. Киев в гостинице «Русь».